DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY

Anna University, Chennai-600025

FACULTIES

IST Department


TEACHING FELLOWS
Name :Dr. M.Deivamani
Experience : 10 years
Contact_No: 9883
Email: deivamani@auist.net
View More
Name :Dr.L.SAIRAMESH
Experience : 8 years
Contact_No: 0
Email: sai@auist.net
View More
Name :Mr.Chakradhar.P
Experience : 0 years
Contact_No: 0
Email: chakradhari13@gmail.com
View More
Name :Mr.V.Pandiyaraju
Experience : 3 years
Contact_No: 9894536368
Email: vpandiyarajan@gmail.com
View More
Name :Mr.D.NARASHIMAN
Experience : 9 years
Contact_No: 9841811598
Email: dnarashiman@gmail.com
View More
Name :Mrs.P.Prabhavathy
Experience : 0 years
Contact_No: 9445382314
Email: pprabhavathy@gmail.com
View More
Name :Dr.P.Shunmuga Perumal
Experience : 7 years
Contact_No:
Email: shunmugaperumal@auist.net
View More
Name :Ms.V.Ezhil Arasi
Experience : 7 years
Contact_No: 9840259522
Email: elz.iit@gmail.com
View More
Name :Ms.kanimozhi s
Experience : 2 years
Contact_No: 9944479489
Email: kanimozhi@auist.net
View More
Name :Dr.B SENTHILNAYAKI
Experience : 7 years
Contact_No: 7338780325
Email: nayakiphd@gmail.com
View More
Name :Ms.Sumathi J
Experience : 4 years
Contact_No: 0
Email: sumathi@auist.net
View More
Name :Mrs.G Mahalakshmi
Experience : 2 years
Contact_No: 9884050627
Email: mlakshmig27@gmail.com
View More
Name :Mrs.Jasmine R L
Experience : 5 years
Contact_No: 9994087493
Email: jasmine@auist.net
View More
Name :Mrs.Mohana Bhindu
Experience : 1 years
Contact_No: 9698962651
Email: preethi.bindhu@auist.net
View More
Name :Ms.T.Sindhu
Experience : 2 years
Contact_No: 9789080576
Email: sindhu.t@auist.net
View More
Name :Mr.RIASUDHEEN H
Experience : 5 years
Contact_No: 9790359910
Email: riasudheen@gmail.com
View More
Name :Mr.B.R.Yuvaraj
Experience : 3 years
Contact_No: 9597936646
Email: yuva4591@gmail.com
View More